Events

Search by event type

OCTOBERJAZZ 2018

Wednesday 24.10.2018
ob 20:15
SLONESDEST: Tjaša Fajdiga, Robert Reban & Jetse de Jonga
Small Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ 2018

Thursday 25.10.2018
ob 20:15
RATKO ZJACA – STEFANO BEDETTI NOCTURNAL BAND
Small Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ 2018

Friday 26.10.2018
ob 20:15
JANI ŠEPETAVEC (AT - LASTic) TRIO
Small Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ 2018

Saturday 27.10.2018
ob 11:00
EAST WEST DAYDREAMS: Alexander Balanescu, Javier Girotto & Zlatko Kaučič
Big Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ 2018

Saturday 27.10.2018
ob 16:00
THE THING: Mats Gustafsson, Ingebrigt Håker Flaten & Paal Nilssen-Love
Vila Vipolže
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 12.11.2018
ob 20:15
ZAGREB SAXOPHONE QUARTET BOJAN GORIŠEK, piano & MILKO LAZAR, piano
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Thursday 22.11.2018
ob 20:15
KATALENA: Man Is Not A Beast
Large Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Saturday 01.12.2018
ob 20:00
FOUR DECADES OF PRISM OF OPTIMISM
Large Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 03.12.2018
ob 20:15
SLOVENE PHILHARMONIC STRING CHAMBER ORCHESTRA & Nika Toškan, violin
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Saturday 22.12.2018
ob 20:15
CHRISTMAS CONCERT: Nova Gorica Wind Orchestra with guests
Large Hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 14.01.2019
ob 20:15
ŽIGA BRANK - violin & PETAR MILIĆ - piano
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CASTLE HARMONIES

Thursday 31.01.2019
ob 20:00
MARTIN BELIČ - flute, IVAN FERČIČ - piano
Kromberk Castle
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 18.02.2019
ob 20:15
JASMINKA STANČUL, piano
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CASTLE HARMONIES

Thursday 21.02.2019
ob 20:00
NADEŽDA TOKAREVA - violin, LOVORKA NEMEŠ DULAR - piano
Kromberk Castle
 

CONCERT SEASON

Tuesday 12.03.2019
ob 20:15
IRENA KAVČIČ, flute TOMMASO LONQUICH, clarinet ZAÏDE QUATUOR & IZTOK HRASTNIK, double bass
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CASTLE HARMONIES

Thursday 28.03.2019
ob 20:00
TRIO METAMORFOZE: concert of the winners of the 10th SVIREL International Competition
Kromberk Castle
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 08.04.2019
ob 20:15
MITTELEUROPA ORCHESTRA, Meta Fajdiga, piano & Marco Guidarini, conductor
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 20.05.2019
ob 20:15
FRANZ LISZT CHAMBER ORCHESTRA FROM BUDAPEST, Gottlieb Wallisch, piano & Hartmut Rohde, conductor
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 
 

Kulturni dom Nova Gorica,
Bevkov trg 4, SI-5000 Nova Gorica
T: + 386 5 335 40 10

Kulturni dom Nova Gorica is member of
Art kino mreža Slovenije Europa Cinemas KUDUS