Events

Search by event type

IN THE SOUNDS OF PLACES

Wednesday 23.08.2017
ob 20:45
ETNO PLOČ TRIO
Tourist Farm La Ferula, Staranzano (Italy)
 

IN THE SOUNDS OF PLACES

Friday 25.08.2017
ob 20:30
MATTEO BEVILACQUA
The Kromberk Castle
 

IN THE SOUNDS OF PLACES

Wednesday 06.09.2017
ob 20:30
BOJAN ČUMUROVIĆ and MAJA PETIJEVIĆ
Vila Vipovže, Goriška brda
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Thursday 12.10.2017
ob 20:15
OCTET »VRTNICA« AND POSTOJNA MIXED CHOIR
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Saturday 14.10.2017
ob 20:15
SLOVENIAN PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
Large Theatre of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ

Wednesday 25.10.2017
ob 20:15
KOMBO B and KOMBO C
Small hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ

Thursday 26.10.2017
ob 20:15
IGOR MATKOVIĆ QUINTET “STATE OF KU”
Small hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ

Friday 27.10.2017
ob 20:15
KLARISA JOVANOVIĆ & Della Segodba
Small hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ

Saturday 28.10.2017
ob 11:00
CRISTIANO CALCAGNILE MULTIKULTI OCTET
Small hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OCTOBER JAZZ

Saturday 28.10.2017
ob 17:00
JAKOB BRO TRIO
Vila Vipolže, Goriška brda
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Thursday 09.11.2017
ob 20:15
DRAGO MISLEJ MEF
Small hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 13.11.2017
ob 20:15
KRONBERG ACADEMY QUARTET, Mate Bekavac
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Thursday 23.11.2017
ob 20:15
SIDDHARTA - A long way home
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 04.12.2017
ob 20:15
IL POMO D'ORO ENSEMBLE, Natalie Clein
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

OTHER CONCERTS

Friday 22.12.2017
ob 20:15
WHITE CHRISTMAS WITH THREE TENORS
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 15.01.2018
ob 20:15
SCHUBERTOV OCTET
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CASTLE HARMONIES

Thursday 25.01.2018
ob 20:00
BARBARA JERNEJČIČ FÜRST and ŽARKO IGNJATOVIČ
Kromberk Castle
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 12.02.2018
ob 20:15
ALEKSANDAR SERDAR
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CASTLE HARMONIES

Thursday 22.02.2018
ob 20:00
ŽIGA FAGANEL, IRINA KEVORKOVA, ALEKSANDAR MILOŠEV, ALJA MANDIČ and PETER ORTH
Kromberk Castle
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 19.03.2018
ob 20:15
CHAMBER CHOIR OF THE LJUBLJANA CONSERVATORY FOR MUSIC AND BALLET
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CASTLE HARMONIES

Wednesday 28.03.2018
ob 20:00
100 YEARS OF OVERLOOKED PIANO MUSIC IN THE GORIŠKA REGION
Kromberk Castle
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 09.04.2018
ob 20:15
ZUGLÓ PHILHARMONIA FROM BUDAPEST
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 

CONCERT SEASON

Monday 14.05.2018
ob 20:15
KAMMERSYMPHONIE BERLIN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
Large hall of Kulturni dom Nova Gorica
 
 

Kulturni dom Nova Gorica,
Bevkov trg 4, SI-5000 Nova Gorica
T: + 386 5 335 40 10

Kulturni dom Nova Gorica is member of
Art kino mreža Slovenije Europa Cinemas KUDUS